The X Factor Live Tour @ 3Arena

What: The X Factor Live Tour

When: 17 February 2018 - 6:30 pm

Where: 3Arena (see map)

How much: €26.90 - €51.65

The X Factor finalists will be performing at Dublin’s 3Arena on 17 February. See the full dates below.

The X Factor live tour 2018 dates:

Show Date                                       Venue

Friday 16 February                              Belfast The SSE Arena

Saturday 17 February                         Dublin 3Arena

Monday 19 February                           Cardiff Motorpoint Arena

Tuesday 20 February                          Manchester Arena

Thursday 22 February                        Newcastle Metro Radio Arena

Friday  23 February                             Nottingham Motorpoint Arena

Saturday 24 February                         London SSE Arena (matinee & evening)

Sunday 25 February                            Birmingham Genting Arena (matinee)

Tuesday 27 February                          Bournemouth BIA

Wednesday 28 February                    Liverpool Echo Arena

Thursday 01 March                             Glasgow Hydro Arena

Friday 02 March                                  Sheffield FlyDSA Arena

Saturday 03 March                              Leeds First Direct Arena

Sunday 04 March                                 Brighton Centre

ShareShare on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+


See also: Upcoming gigs at 3Arena